Francis Bebey - Concert Pour Un Vieux Masque (1968)

francis bebey, guitar

Released: 1968
A1 Les Poèmes Est Égarés
A2 Pèlerinage A Tanglewood
A3 Femme Noire
B1 Le Christ Est Né A Bomba
B2 La Poupée Ashanti Dort
B3 Légende
B4 Anna Maria De Saa
B5 Medina
B6 Chapelle Paienne
The liner notes and tracklist come both in French and in English on the sleeve.
This is the English tracklist:
A1 The Lost Poems
A2 Pilgrimage To Tanglewood
A3 Black Woman
B1 Christ Was Born In Bomba
B2 The Ashanti Doll Is Sleeping
B3 Legend
B4 Anna Maria De Saa
B5 Medina
B6 Pagan Chapel

Kweeped from by charles 1548 days ago
More Kweeps From

Add a comment.

If you want to share this kweep with another user, just mention him like this: "@pseudo".


 Related Kweeps


Prosper Nkouri : Mukomande (1974)

Kweeped from by charles 903 days ago

Extrait de la compilation "Lagos Festival" parue en 1974 et produite par Francis Bebey.

Prosper Nkouri est un ancien du groupe "Les cheveux crépus" (Congo-Brazzaville).
Il a travaillé avec Pierre Akendengue.


Change header

To crop this image, drag a region below and then click "Save Image"